Vallat creation
Vallat Monaco | Property seller, apartment, house, villa
Merchant of goods in Monaco marketing high-end goods in Monaco, Luxembourg, France and the United States.
1131
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1131,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-4.6,side_area_over_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Customized to your excess

Discover with us the finest and luxurious properties at most prestigious places. Vallat unique collection of the custom made homes all over the world is now available for buying. Our ambitious projects fitting the highest standing, and the best quality, and located in the places like MIami, Luxembourg, Monaco, Courchevl and Meribel, Annecy lake, Sardinia and many others. « Vallat création » is highly experienced leading real estate and promoter group based in principauté of Monaco. Almost three generations Vallat family provides the high quality products on the real estate market with its own « savoir faire » and traditions to build with heart. We invite you to Vallat world, the world where your dream home will become a reality.

We invite you to discover ambitious high quality real estate projects orchestrated by our Vallat Création teams. A unique know-how in the realization of residences, chalets, apartments and villas at sites n ° 1 of exceptional sites that are the resorts of Courchevel, Méribel, Val d’Isère, Tignes, Megève, the banks of the Lake of Annecy, Le Bourget and Léman, The Principality of Monaco, The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Paris and Miami.

Joffray Vallat

a

Vallat Monaco,
The leading creator
of luxury homes

Installed in Principality of Monaco for several years, Vallat group is now leading reconstructor of the old vintage  homes on the local market. With full administrative support of the government and best local designers we challenge ourselves realizing ambitious projects buying old houses and give them a new life.

Each of our home we built  is unique, and respond to a highest quality rules.

Discover our creations

Our projects in the Principality of Monaco

Our real estate projects listed resorts

Our achievements in the Principality of Monaco

Villa Angelina

Villa Angelina

Discover this exclusive Vallat Création. Villa Angeline is a 130m2 apartment enjoying a magnificent view of the sea!

See this property
Le Jardin d'Elyse

Le Jardin d'Elyse

Sumptuous apartment located in the district of Moneghetti in Monaco

See this property

Some achievements in stations

Grandes Alpes

Grandes Alpes

The transformation of 50 rooms into 9 private apartments. The Grandes Alpes represent the quintessence of sophistication in a ski resort. Each apartment has its own identity, subtly mixing noble materials such as wood and stone.

See this property
Le Chalet Elektra

Le Chalet Elektra

Discover this exclusive Vallat. Elektra chalet, contemporary style, with air lines and decorated with taste, will seduce you with its exposure, its sight, its charm and its luxury side!

See this property
Le Chalet Altius

Le Chalet Altius

Discover this sublime chalet, built by Vallat Création which has been designed with elegance, subtlety and luxury. It will offer you a breathtaking view of the Meribel Valley and Mont Vallon.

See this property

Vallat creation
Vallat Monaco | Marchand de biens, appartement, maison, villa
Marchand de biens à Monaco commercialisant des biens haut de gamme à Monaco, au Luxembourg, en France et aux Etats-Unis.
630
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-630,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-4.6,side_area_over_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Le sur mesure à votre démesure

Découvrez le raffinement et le luxe de l’exclusivité en choisissant une demeure d’exception, clés en main. La tranquillité n’a pas de prix et l’élégance d’un lieu privilégié vous est proposée selon un concept sur-mesure et rarissime. Votre promoteur immobilier Vallat Création mène en effet des projets de réalisations uniques : des biens immobiliers d’intérêt se trouvant au coeur de sites exceptionnels, avec une vue splendide mais aussi des détails luxueux qui font toute la différence pour votre acquisition. Votre rêve est notre seule limite, nous guidant afin de parfaire chaque détail de votre demesure dans un souci de pouvoir cristalliser tous les éléments de façon unique…

Nous vous invitons à découvrir d’ambitieux projets immobiliers de grande qualité orchestrés par nos équipes Vallat Création. Un savoir-faire unique dans la réalisation de résidences, chalets, appartements et villas aux emplacements n°1 de sites d’exception que sont les stations de Courchevel, Méribel, Val d’Isère, Tignes, Megève, les rives du Lac d’Annecy, du Bourget et du Léman, La principauté de Monaco, le Grand Duché du Luxembourg, Paris et Miami.

Monaco et son port de plaisance

Joffray Vallat

a
Vente immobiliere monaco

Vallat Monaco,
votre créateur
d’appartements
sur mesure

Installée en principauté de Monaco, notre équipe de professionnels, après avoir déniché la perle rare, puis obtenu toutes les autorisations administratives rénove de A à Z des appartements et villas leur redonnant alors une nouvelle vie.

Accompagnés de designers reconnus en quête perpétuelle d’innovation, chacun de nos projets immobiliers se veut unique, comme vous.

Découvrir nos créations

Nos projets en principauté de Monaco

Monaco

Nos projets immobiliers coté stations

Station

Nos réalisations en principauté de Monaco

La Villa Angeline

La Villa Angeline

Découvrez cette exclusivité Vallat Création. La Villa Angeline est un appartement de 130m2 jouissant d'une magnifique vue dégagée sur la mer !

Voir ce bien
Le Jardin d'Elyse

Le Jardin d'Elyse

Somptueux appartement situé dans le quartier de Moneghetti à Monaco

Voir ce bien

Quelques réalisations en stations

Grandes Alpes

Grandes Alpes

La transformation de 50 chambres en 9 appartements privatifs. Les Grandes Alpes représentent la quintessence du raffinement en station de ski. Chaque appartement possède sa propre identité, en mêlant avec subtilité des matériaux nobles comme le bois et la pierre.

Voir ce bien
Le Chalet Elektra

Le Chalet Elektra

Découvrez cette exclusivité Vallat. Le chalet Elektra, au style contemporain, aux lignes aériennes et décoré avec goût, vous séduira grâce à son exposition, sa vue, son charme et son côté luxueux !

Voir ce bien
Le Chalet Altius

Le Chalet Altius

Découvrez ce sublime chalet, construit par Vallat Création qui a été conçu avec élégance, subtilité et luxe. Il vous offrira une vue imprenable sur la Vallée de Méribel et le Mont Vallon.

Voir ce bien