en
fr en it
Let's discover the ACQUA villa, designed with refined and contemporary features. With its feet in the water, the property offers an exclusive interior design: a living room almost 70m2 in size, an indoor elevator and a gym of over 40m2 in the basement. There is also a 32m master bedroom and bathroom on the ground floor, which opens out onto the stunning terrace and uniquely-shaped pool.
 
Set aside from the living spaces, the upstairs private space comprises 5 bedrooms and bathrooms, all with wonderful hues, materials and spaciousness and an idyllic view of the Bay of Saint-Tropez. It embodies an architectural design in which everything has been thought of to offer you a tranquil, elegant way of life.
 
Each bedroom is intimate and functional in equal measure, is equipped with walk-in wardrobes and provides access to a long shared balcony which extends onto a terrace, itself a feature of the villa’s style and where a unique atmosphere bathed in natural daylight can be experienced, whatever the time of day. Villa ACQUA is a place where nature is a painting masterpiece, and brings you a spectacle that is moving and in movement and can be appreciated through its vast windows.
VALLAT MONACO
Immeuble Les Floralies, Bloc C
1/3, avenue de Grande-Bretagne
98000 Monaco
+33 (0) 6 40 62 32 93
+377 99 90 90 80
siege@vallat.mc
Siège VALLAT 3, rue Guillaume Fichet
74000 Annecy
FRANCE
+33 (0) 4 50 45 45 00
siege@vallat.fr

fr
fr en it
Partons à la découverte de la villa ACQUA, imaginée avec des prestations raffinées et contemporaines. Les pieds dans l’eau, la propriété offre un aménagement intérieur exclusif : un salon de près de 70m², un ascenseur intérieur et une salle de sport de plus de 40m² en sous-sol. Ainsi qu’une chambre de maître avec salle d’eau de 32m² au rez-de-chaussée donnant directement sur la magnifique terrasse et sa piscine aux lignes atypiques.
 
A l’écart des pièces à vivre, sublimés par les tons, les volumes et les matières, les espaces privés à l’étage, composés de 5 chambres et salles d’eau avec une vue idyllique sur le golf de Saint-Tropez sont le parfait reflet d’une conception architecturale où tout a été pensé pour vous faire partager un art de vivre empreint de sérénité et de raffinement.
 
Conjuguant intimité et fonctionnalité, elles sont dotées de dressings, d’un accès à un long balcon partagé prolongé d’une terrasse qui souligne l’architecture de la villa, vous offrant une atmosphère unique baignée de lumière naturelle à chaque heure du jour. Ici, la nature est un tableau de maître vivant et, au travers de ses baies vitrées majestueuses, la villa ACQUA vous fait partager son spectacle aussi mouvant qu’émouvant.
VALLAT MONACO
Immeuble Les Floralies, Bloc C
1/3, avenue de Grande-Bretagne
98000 Monaco
+33 (0) 6 40 62 32 93
+377 99 90 90 80
siege@vallat.mc
Siège VALLAT 3, rue Guillaume Fichet
74000 Annecy
FRANCE
+33 (0) 4 50 45 45 00
siege@vallat.fr