We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
en
fr en it
HomeDevelopment Construction

FROM MONACO TO COURCHEVeL AND FROM MIAMI TO ST. BARTS: VALLAT DEPLOYS ITS KNOW-HOW

VALLAT's developments are brought into being thanks to the skills of the teams on the ground and their special knowledge of each market. The common denominators between VALLAT developments from Courchevel to Monaco are, above all, exceptional locations, recognition of true quality, the demand for beauty, attention to detail and the ability to anticipate the requirements of discerning clients. .

SOLID EXPERIENCE IN REAL ESTATE

On a day-to-day basis, VALLAT teams on the ground help to develop unique opportunities for everyone involved, first and foremost the end client and also including local companies and financial partners.

EXPERTISE OF COMPLEX AREAS
Private chalets on mountain slope at 1,650m above sea level
Mountain expertise 14m nailed wall building on mountain slope
Coastal expertise Special foundations
Urban Expertise A 36-storey post-modern building in the heart of Manhattan

INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE
New York & Miami
international partner development in progress
The Alps
Mediterranean
ATTENTION TO DETAIL

Vallat designs spaces with special consideration for the lifestyle of its occupants. The high manufacturing quality of the materials and finishes is one of the Group's founding principles and one of the most sought-after traits, particularly in foreign countries where European know-how is in high demand. Architects, interior designers, decorators and craftsmen take great care as they prepare each space right down to the very last detail.

VALLAT MONACO 74 Boulevard d’Italie
98000 Monaco
+33 (0) 6 40 62 32 93
+377 99 90 90 80
siege@vallat.mc
Siège VALLAT 3 Rue Guillaume Fichet
74000 Annecy
FRANCE
+33 (0) 4 50 45 45 00
siege@vallat.fr

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
fr
fr en it
AccueilLa promotion construction

DE MONACO À COURCHEVEL, DE MIAMI À SAINT BARTH : VALLAT DEPLOIE SON SAVOIR-FAIRE

Les réalisations VALLAT voient le jour grâce aux compétences des équipes sur le terrain et à leurs connaissances spécifiques de chaque marché. Le dénominateur commun entre les réalisations VALLAT de Courchevel ou de Monaco est avant tout : le choix d’emplacements d’exception, le savoir-faire de qualité local (France, Monaco, Italie), l’exigence du beau, le sens du détail, l’anticipation des attentes d’une clientèle exigeante.

UNE SOLIDE EXPÉRIENCE DE L’IMMOBILIER

Au quotidien, les équipes VALLAT sur le terrain permettent le développement d’opportunités uniques pour tous les acteurs sollicités; en commençant par le client final, les entreprises locales et les partenaires financiers.

l’expertise des terrains complexes
Chalets individuels à flanc de montagne à 1650 m d’altitude
Expertise montagne Batiment paroie clouée de 14 m à flanc de montagne
Expertise du littoral Fondations spéciales
Expertise Urbaine Tour d’architecte de 36 étages au cœur de Manhattan
UNE EXPÉRIENCE INTERNATIONALE
New York & Miami
réalisation en cours de notre partenaire international
Les Alpes
Méditerranée
Le Sens du Détail

VALLAT conçoit les espaces en privilégiant le mode de vie de chacun. La bien-facture des matériaux et des finitions est un des fils conducteurs du groupe et une des valeurs les plus recherchées, notamment à l’étranger où le savoir-faire européen est très demandé. Les architectes, architectes d’intérieur, décorateurs, artisans veillent avec soin à la réalisation de chaque espace et à la recherche de détail.

VALLAT MONACO 74 Boulevard d’Italie
98000 Monaco
+33 (0) 6 40 62 32 93
+377 99 90 90 80
siege@vallat.mc
Siège VALLAT 3 Rue Guillaume Fichet
74000 Annecy
FRANCE
+33 (0) 4 50 45 45 00
siege@vallat.fr